Duffield Parish Council

Serving the people of Duffield

Duffield Cemetery Lodge

Clerk: Kath Gruber
Cemetery Lodge, Duffield
Cemetery, 43 Hazelwood Road
Duffield, Belper, Derbyshire
DE56 4DQ

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 774

Agenda Item 19 2015 5 20

draft equal ops policy

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda Item 20 (2015 5 20)

Risk Assessment Report

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda Item 20 (23 09 2015)

tree inspection report-cemetery

Mon, 21 Sep 2015

Agenda Item 20 2015 5 20

draft foi policies

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda Item 20 appendix 2015 5 20

appendix to foi policy

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda Item 21 (23 09 2015)

Commonwealth War Graves Commission Letter

Mon, 21 Sep 2015

Agenda Item 21 2015 5 20

draft press policy

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda Item 21-1 (2015 5 20)

Systems of Internal Control Report

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda Item 21-2 (2015 5 20)

Internal Auditor's Report 2015

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda Item 22 (2015 5 20)

Draft Purchase Order Form

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda item 22b1 Full Council 04 05 2016

year end accounts - income and expenditure - 31 march 2016

Wed, 27 Apr 2016

Agenda item 22b2 Full Council 04 05 2016

year end accounts - balance sheet - 31 march 2016

Wed, 27 Apr 2016

Agenda Item 23 (2015 5 20)

Annual Return for approval

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda item 23 Full Council 04 05 2016

Accounting statement - annual return - 2016

Wed, 27 Apr 2016

agenda item 3 - annual parish 2016

minutes of annual parish 2015

Fri, 01 Apr 2016

agenda item 4- annual parish 2016

chairmans report 2016

Fri, 01 Apr 2016

Agenda item 5 2016 09 07

Full Council meeting 7/9/2016 Agenda item 5 - Draft minutes of FC meeting 20/7/2016.

Fri, 02 Sep 2016

Agenda Item 5 (07 10 2015)

draft minutes september full council

Thu, 01 Oct 2015

Agenda Item 5 (13 01 2016)

draft minutes - full council - december 2015

Mon, 11 Jan 2016

Agenda Item 5 (2015 5 20)

draft Full Council minutes 1.4.15

Mon, 18 May 2015

Agenda Item 5 (21 10 2015)

draft minutes

Mon, 19 Oct 2015

Agenda Item 5 02 03 2016

draft fc minutes - feb 2016

Wed, 24 Feb 2016

Agenda Item 5 02 12 2015

draft minutes - full council 4.11.15

Wed, 25 Nov 2015

Agenda Item 5 03 02 2016

draft jan 2016 minutes

Wed, 27 Jan 2016

Agenda Item 5 06 07 2017

june full council minutes

Wed, 29 Jun 2016