Your Parish Councillors

There are 12 members of Duffield Parish Council who are re-elected every 4 years.

To contact a Parish Councillor please send your message via the Parish Clerk. Details

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Amber Valley Borough Council

Cllr Dave Wells
Tel: 01773 821982

Cllr Alison McDermott

Derbyshire County Council

Cllr Gez Kinsella

Member of Parliament

Mrs Pauline Latham OBE MP
House of Commons London SW1A 0AA
Tel: 01332 676679