Duffield Parish Council

Serving the people of Duffield

Duffield Cemetery Lodge

Clerk: Fay Craig
Cemetery Lodge, 43 Hazelwood
Road, Duffield, Belper
Derbyshire DE56 4DQ

Your Parish Councillors

There are 12 members of Duffield Parish Council who are re-elected every 4 years.

Following the uncontested Parish Election the new Parish Councillors took office on 9th May 2023. Cllr Simon Black was elected following a co-option at the Full Council meeting on June 21st 2023.

To contact a Parish Councillor please send your message via the Parish Clerk. Details

Your other Local Elected Representatives

Amber Valley Borough Council

Cllr Eva Long

email: eva.long@ambervalley.gov.uk

Cllr Alison McDermott

email: Alison.McDermott@ambervalley.gov.uk

Find out more details of Borough councillors (ambervalley.gov.uk)

Derbyshire County Council

Member of Parliament

Mrs Pauline Latham OBE MP
House of Commons London SW1A 0AA
Tel: 01332 676679